TNPSC Previous Year Question Papers


Group – I (Preliminary) General Knowledge 2011 Download
Group – I (Main) General Studies – Paper – 1 2011  Download
Group – I (Main) General Studies – Paper – 2 2011  Download
Village Adminstrative Officer (VAO) General Knowledge with General English 2011  Download
Village Adminstrative Officer (VAO) General Knowledge with General Tamil 2011  Download
Group-I (B) Assistant Commissioner in HR&CE General Knowledge with General Tamil 2011  Download
Group-I (B) Assistant Commissioner in HR&CE General Knowledge with General English 2011  Download
Forest Apprentice General Knowledge with General Tamil 2011  Download
Special Assistant in DVAC General Knowledge with General Tamil 2011 Download
Group-IV – Differently Abled Persons General Knowledge with General Tamil 2011 Download

More Downloads -> Click Here

